• Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

About Us - Sequoyah County Times: Site

About Us

Sequoyah County Times is written and edited to merit your confidence.

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak

Sallisaw, OK 74955

(918) 775-4433 or toll free 1-800-495-4433 Fax (918) 775-3023

Wheeler Mayo

1902-1975

Florence B. Mayo

1904-1986


Staff

Jim Mayo, Publisher - jimmayo@seqcotimes.com

Jeff Mayo, Associate Publisher and General Manager - jeffmayo@seqcotimes.com

Roy Faulkenberry, Editor - roy@seqcotimes.com

Mark Evans, Sports Editor - marke@seqcotimes.com

Dianna F. Dandridge, Staff Writer - diannad@seqcotimes.com

Becky Mayo, Educational Services Director - nie@seqcotimes.com

Carrie Carberry, Advertising Manager - carrie@seqcotimes.com

Jan Herod, Advertising Sales - janh@seqcotimes.com

Melanie Potter, Advertising Sales - melanie@seqcotimees.com

Daryn Crawford, Advertising Designer - daryn@seqcotimes.com

Leslie Carberry, Page Design/Pre-Press - leslie@seqcotimes.com

Read more: Sequoyah County Times - Breaking News, Classifieds, Local News, Events, and Businesses in Sallisaw, Oklahoma

Follow us on Facebook