Gore United Methodist Church Bible Study, 2:30 p.m. Open to all. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from the Sequoyah County Times. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 2:30pm

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433