Free Cherokee Language Classes

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm

Free Cherokee Language classes, 6 to 8 p.m. Muldrow Cherokee Community Organization Building, 603 Main St. Instructor George Byrd. For more information call 918-427-5440.

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433