Free Crochet Classes

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2017.
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 2:00pm

Free crochet classes 2 to 4 p.m. at 926 E. Cherokee Ave., Sallisaw. Classes held every Thursday. The Bizzy Beez volunteers invite the community to attend and learn how to crochet and enjoy the fellowship. For more information call Margaret Wood at 918-571-3345.

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433