Free crochet classes 2 to 4 p.m. at 3700 W. Cherokee Ave., Blue Ribbon Chapel, Sallisaw. Classes held every Thursday.

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from the Sequoyah County Times. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 2:00pm

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433