Free Crochet Classes

Free crochet classes 2 to 4 p.m. at 3700 W. Cherokee Ave., Blue Ribbon Chapel, Sallisaw. Classes held every Thursday.

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from the Sequoyah County Times. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 2:00pm

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433