GriefShare group

GriefShare group, 6 p.m., First United Methodist Church, 2100 McGee, Sallisaw. Group discussions to help face challenges of losing a ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from the Sequoyah County Times. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:00pm

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433