Kozie Quilters Meeting

Kozie Quilters meetings, 9 a.m. to noon, Trinity Methodist Church, between Muldrow and Roland. Volunteers needed, supplies furnished, all skill ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from the Sequoyah County Times. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 9:00am

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433