Ladies Bible Study

Interdenominational Ladies Bible Study, 1:30 p.m., First Methodist Church, 2100 McGee, Sallisaw. Class taught by Minerva Roberts. All ladies welcome. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from the Sequoyah County Times. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 1:30pm

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433