Cancelled. Interdenominational Ladies Bible Study, 1:30 p.m., First Methodist Church, 2100 McGee, Sallisaw. Class taught by Minerva Roberts. All ladies ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from the Sequoyah County Times. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 1:30pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 1:30pm

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433