Article Image Alt Text

45th Anniversary

The Sallisaw Chamber of Commerce held a ribbon cutting celebrating Jodie Lee’s Furniture and Appliances 45th year in business on Thursday morning. Chamber president Jaime Henson presents Jodie with a plaque. Pictured with Jodie Campney, her son Justin Campney, her daughter-in-law Jennifer Campney, her grandchildren Ava and Ford Campney, her employees Michael Freeman and James Hogue and a host of chamber members.

MARK YOUR Calendar

Announcements of upcoming events for non-profit organizations and events in Sequoyah County may be delivered to Your TIMES in several different ways. They may be mailed to or hand delivered to Your TIMES at 111 N. Oak St. in Sallisaw. Events may be telephoned in by calling (918) 775- 4433, or they may be e-mailed to or from a special form on Your TIMES Web site at www.


Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955