Low Impact Exercise Class

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2017.
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:30pm

Gore United Methodist Church Free Low-Impact exercise class, 5:30 p.m. Open to everyone.

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433