Sallisaw High School Class of 1964 Meetings

Sallisaw High School Class of 1964 will be meeting second Monday of each month at noon at Simple Simon’s Pizza. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from the Sequoyah County Times. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00pm

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433