Soup N' Souls

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017.
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 6:00pm

Soup N’ Souls, soup kitchen, 6 to 8 p.m., Sallisaw First Assembly of God Church annex, W. Cherokee.

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433