TeamKIDS (Kids in Discipleship)

Children first to eighth grade are invited to attend TeamKIDS (Kids in Discipleship) Wednesday evenings, 6 to 8 p.m., Blunt ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from the Sequoyah County Times. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm

Sequoyah County Times

111 N. Oak
Sallisaw OK 74955
918-775-4433